Coach Directory

Robinson Middle School Athletics

Activities Coordinator: Kim Stroud, kstroud@tps501.org

Football

Head Coach: Shawn Link (slink@tps501.org)

Assistant Coaches: Tyler McGreevy, Wilford Lee & Willard Bean


Volleyball

Head Coach: Joy Dyke (jdyke@tps501.org)

Assistant Coaches: Jill Meyer & Chanell Weaver


Boys Basketball

Head Coach: Shawn Link (slink@tps501.org)

Assistant Coaches: Tyler McGreevy & Isaac Russell


Girls Basketball

Head Coach: Shawn Link (slink@tps501.org)

Assistant Coach: Joy Dyke


Track

Head Coach: Joy Dyke (jdyke@tps501.org)

Assistant Coaches: Brandon Wittman & Shawn Link


Boys Tennis

Head Coach: Susan Wilson (swilson@tps501.org)


Girls Tennis

Head Coach: Susan Wilson (swilson@tps501.org)


Cross Country

Head Coach: Jeremy Gibson (jgibson1@tps501.org)


Boys Soccer

Head Coach: Katelyn Madl (kmadl@tps501.org)


Girls Soccer

Head Coach: Katelyn Madl (kmadl@tps501.org)

Engage students in the highest quality of learning • Prepare students for responsible, productive citizenship • Inspire excellence for a lifetime
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.